I have 2 of them. Worked great and just like the original mags received with the gun! My local range has had a 365 for rent for upwards of 6 months now. Would recommend a break in by loading the mag full for several days - same as I did with my original mags! Ruger Model 10/22 -RBI International Mannlicher Sem - Auto .22 LR Rifle, Ruger Model 10/22 RBI - International Mannlicher Semi -Auto .22 LR Rifle - One piece Mannlicher laminated stock with cus, Never shot, Ruger.308 Gunsight scout Rifle, for sale or trade, I'm selling all of my 20 gauge ammo. The Sig Sauer P365 Magazine holds up to 12 rounds of 9mm ammo in a steel body. Web sig Sauer P365 9mm 10-Round Magazine x/ Ext (Coyote) MAG-365-9-10X-COY Sig Sauer - ShopoTam 4927 . I dont know how Sig did it, but theres got to be some unicorn horn in there somewhere. Especially beware of sellers promising to ship after being paid via cryptocurrency, Venmo, etc. Condition: So far, I have no direct knowledge of malperformance. Buy and Sell on GunsAmerica! Refresh your browser window to try again. All local sales are free! Twelve plus one is borderline Hollywood capacity. This P320 is very lightly used. This magazine includes rear witness holes to confirm loaded capacity and an orange follower making it easy to identify when unloaded. Protect yourself from scams by meeting in-person at a safe public location or using an escrow service. Mag. Average for the last 12 months. I had no failures of any kind. WebSig Sauer p365 XL. Not true. MAG-365-9-12-COY. I have been told I have small hands and 1/2 of my third finger was off the tiny hand grip. Sig Sauer P320 9mm w/MCK Micro-Conversion Carbine Kit & Romeo5 Added 04-16-2023 12:39:15 Created by. Vuurwapen HMC9 / P365 9mm 11 Round Magazine Flush $40.00 (Save up to 5%) Price free pay stub template download. Spring came Very Stiff was Twisted Badly. , . Sig missed the ergonomic bus with this product. Double tap to zoom. View cart for details. I hope You have the same Good results th