You have to input your bank info into Mercari and do a direct deposit. If you are receiving GOOD or POOR ratings, you're doing something wrong. Hi Aileen, I am brand new to Mercari. Content by Kolowich (what do you think too cheesy? I set up my Mercari App yesterday. Step 1: Log into Instagram. I like to click into this section and scroll through to see what is selling. Launched in 2013, Mercari is a legit business with 2020 revenue of $636.8 million. Follow these steps to write a bio that draws attention: 1. You need to make your items desirable for others so that they want to buy them. Megan Gilmore is a best-selling cookbook author, and she often posts healthy recipes on her Instagram page to inspire followers' to realize that you don't have to sacrifice taste for the sake of health. If you scroll through youll likely see a Sold in the last 10 minutes section. Recognized as highly self-motivated. So use a store name. First you have your Bio, then you have your Avatar. However, theres a difference between making a sale or two on the marketplace and turning Mercari into a full-on side hustle. All in all, it's a fantastically concise bio for as much detail as it holds. The phone number for Mercar is 888-325-2168. For example, say you're looking for a job. For instance, if youre expertise is in social media marketing and content creation like Ivanka Dekoning, make sure you list these skills concisely: Here Dekoning showcases their experience so potential connections immediately see if they have what they're looking for and you can show this too. Purchases PROCESSED for shipping Within 1 to 3 Business days. Easy. Mercari doesnt have ambassadors like Poshmark. You can do it manually, or with Vendoo, but its definitely a way to get more sales! I do check bios and reviews/ratings religiously. Another trick to selling on Mercari is to relist products that dont sell or to use the relist feature if youre selling multiples of the same product. They aim to stand out from comp