Next, select them from the list of available devices. Pankil is a Civil Engineer by profession who started his journey as a writer at EOTO.tech back in 2016. Consult user manual for more complete information. If youre having trouble connecting your Galaxy Buds despite having them paired already, then you can try unpairing the Galaxy buds and pair them again. by Copyright 1995-2023 All Rights Reserved. 01:26 PM Note: Factory resetting the Gear IconX deletes all music stored in the earbuds. Select Expert Settings, select Wireless Speaker Manager, and then select Bluetooth Audio Devices. Once connected, please make sure that the Galaxy Buds are fully up to date by heading to Galaxy Wearable app > About earbuds > Update earbuds software > Download and Install. mobile|audio|wireless-earbuds|galaxy-buds|galaxy-buds-original, Do Not Sell or Share My Personal information. The buds connect to my phone and I can listen to music, but when I try to connect to use the app it always says disconnected. When your earbuds are paired with one device but you want to connect them to another, such as a PC, a reset is not required. Tap Connections. I've uninstalled and reinstalled app. Twitter: https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513-3. Support is also available on your mobile device through the Samsung Members App. Hence, you should unpair any unwanted Bluetooth devices from your phone or PC before connecting your Galaxy buds again. Or you can use the following link below to request service. If your phone cannot connect to your Galaxy Bud series earbuds (like the Galaxy Buds2 Pro) or Gear IconX earbuds, getting them to connect again will only take a couple of steps. (Optional but recommanded.) - I've used Galaxy buds pro all these days just for gym where I spend 1 hour max. Sorry, there is insufficient stock for your cart. Download the apk for Galaxy Buds 2 Manager from internet and install it. MrZell If one or both the Galaxy Buds are low on battery, then they might