DEAN KOONTZ BOOKS IN ORDERWITH SUMMARIES AND CHECKLIST - Dean Koontz Has Written Over 100 Novels and Short StoriesAll Books Listed in Order - Includes Checklist and Summaries DEAN KOONTZ novels are listed in best reading order, chronological order, with summaries, a checklist, and links to purchase from Amazon. Dwyer, Leigh Nichols, and Brian Coffey. What do you think about Dean Koontz and his books & series? Thanks. Prisoner of Ice (aka Icebound) was written as David Axton. Darkness Comes was also published under the title Darkfall. Trixie & Anna. Hi, my name is Anna Davis and I have been working with books for five years now. Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca, I can not find the book In Odd We Trust in the list of books. However, when he sees the vision of his own murder and gets trapped in a sheer building with the killer, then it becomes a race against time to save his own life. Although the kidnap-for-ransom idea is fairly basic, Koontz . Add To Cart Forever Odd. His fiction has spanned many genres including horror, fantasy, and science fiction with a lot of them appearing at the top of the bestseller lists. . His novels are billed as suspense thrillers, but frequently incorporate elements of horror, fantasy, science fiction, mystery, and satire. He has written under the pen names of David Axton, Gerda Ann Cerra and Brian Coffey. 8. . In the year 1988, the film Watchers was released, based on the series written by Dean. The film was intended to serve as a pilot for a potential series on the network. His novels are billed as suspense thrillers, but frequently incorporate elements of horror, fantasy, science fiction, mystery, and satire. Explore our list of books by bestselling author Dean Koontz at Barnes & Noble. He won an Atlantic Magazine competition while in senior college. As you can see, when it comes to Dean Koontzs back catalog, there is plenty to choose from. Frankenstein. In the novel Odd faces off against his new enemy, and finds h